Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Ben Wheeler WSC Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

President Charles Hettinger 903-539-1959
Vice President Gary Jones 903-595-0465
Secretary/Treasurer Omar Stiefer 903-372-0731
Director James McGehee 903-479-3597
Director Chuck Partney 903-681-9119
Director John Ridgeway 903-262-0196
Director Jared Rumbo 903-360-0431
Director Jerry Holcomb 903-415-5032
Director Rob Chambers 903-385-0130